FNB Art Joburg
1315.09.19
Sandton
Convention Centre,
Johannesburg,
South Africa
FNB Art Joburg
1315.09.19
Sandton Convention
Centre, Johannesburg,
South Africa


Home
Visitor Info
Exhibitors
About

Contact


info@artjoburg.com
+27.10.443.4017





Team


Mandla Sibeko
Founding Director

Vicky Ross
Operations Director
vicky@artjoburg.com

Thuli Zulu
VIP Manager
thuli@artjoburg.com

Nicole Siegenthaler
Fair Manager
nicole@artjoburg.com

Boniwe Maponya
VIP + Production Assistant
boniwe@artjoburg.com

Zanele Kumalo
Press + Media 
press@artjoburg.com






Partners


Headline
Sponsor



 


Project
Partners


Media
Partners